Share This Article :

Twenty seventh meeting of Research Advisory Committee ( RAC ) of the Institute was convened during July 12-13, 2023 at the institute under the chairmanship of Dr. N. Kumar, Former Vice Chancellor, Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu. The RAC Members, Dr. Jai Singh (Ex. Director, ICAR-CIPHET, and Ludhiana), Dr. Ambika B. Gaikwad (Principal Scientist, ICAR-NBPGR, and New Delhi), Dr. V. B. Patel (ADG, F& PC ), Shri Indra Prakash Singh and Shri Jagmohan Singh Chand participated in the deliberations. Dr. Chandish Balal (Ex. Director, ICAR-NBAIR, Bengaluru) and Dr. A.N. Ganeshmurthy (Former Dean, College of Agriculture, CAU, Imphal) attended the meeting online. Director of the institute, Dr. T. Damodaran, presented the action taken report of previous RAC Heads of the Divisions presented achievements of respective Divisions. The committee reviewed the ongoing research work in the institute and presented its recommendations/suggestions for future research work. Dr. Maneesh Mishra, Member Secretary, RAC presented vote of thanks.

Read more:

Related Posts
No Thoughts on Research Advisory Committee Meeting